The best way to predict the future…is to create it

ST GENETICS TEAM

Peter Semmens

General Manager

P: 0488 404 373

E: psemmens@stgen.com

 

Cathy Bourke

Customer Service Manager

P: 0437 218 116

E: cbourke@stgen.com

 

Martin Glennen

Area Sales Manager – Western Victoria & SA

P: 0408 926 277

E: mglennen@stgen.com

 

Phil McKenna

Area Sales Manager – Nth Victoria & Riverina

P: 0427 662 104

E: pmckenna@stgen.com

Head Office

Call Center

FREE CALL

1800 793 465

 

Carmel Clarke

Product development / Genomics

P: 0428 319 168

E: cclarke@stgen.com

 

Mal Nikora

Area Sales Manager – Gippsland & WA

P: 0477 404 373

E: mnikora@stgen.com

 

Brett Sweetnam

Breeding Advisor – NSW & Qld

P:  0424 381 618

E: brett.sweetnam@optusnet.com.au